Lyme Recreation Commission Meeting Minutes August 14th, 2009 LCAB 6:00pm Non-Public Session Approved: August 31, 2009

Commission Members Present: Dina Cutting, Simon Carr, Tom Yurkosky, Paul Sansone, & Peter Mulvihill (alternate/voting member for meeting),

At 6:05 pm Tom Yurkosky moved to enter non-public session in accordance with RSA 91-A:3, II(e). Seconded by Dina Cutting. Voted unanimously by roll call vote.

Followed was a discussion concerning pending legal matters.

At 7:10pm Tom Yurkosky moved to return to public session. Seconded by Dina Cutting. Voted unanimously in favor.

The Commission thanked Mr. Carr for attending the meeting. Tom Yurkosky moved to adjourn. Seconded by Dina Cutting. Voted unanimously in favor.

Respectfully submitted,

Dina Cutting